IBEW Local 131

Job Listings For: March 19, 2019
Book One: 41
Book Two: 36
1 Job call Today

Job Status:
Contractor:
Riverway Electric
Start Date:
Mon, March 4, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, February 26, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, February 27, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
RWL Sign
Start Date:
Tue, February 19, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, February 19, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, February 20, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Mon, February 11, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Linear Electric Inc.
Start Date:
Wed, February 6, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Mon, February 4, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Linear Electric Inc.
Start Date:
Mon, January 21, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Tishhouse Electric
Start Date:
Mon, January 22, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Shouldice Electric
Start Date:
Tue, January 15, 2019

Job Status:
Contractor:
Mead and White Electric
Start Date:
Tue, December 11, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
D.L. Miller Electric
Start Date:
Fri, December 7, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Shouldice Electric
Start Date:
Mon, November 19, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, November 6, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, October 31, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, October 9, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, October 9, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, October 24, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, October 17, 2018