IBEW Local 131

Job Listings For: November 23, 2017
Book One: 28
Book Two: 6
No Job calls Today

Job Status:
Contractor:
Moore Electrical Services
Start Date:
Mon, October 30, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Mon, October 30, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Newkirk Electric
Start Date:
Mon, October 30, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
The State Group
Start Date:
Fri, October 20, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Mon, October 16, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, September 26, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Newkirk Electric
Start Date:
Mon, September 25, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Moore Electrical Services
Start Date:
Mon, September 18, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
IBID County Electric
Start Date:
Thu, August 24, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Wed, August 23, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Tue, August 15, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, August 15, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
The State Group
Start Date:
Sun, August 20, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
The State Group
Start Date:
Mon, August 14, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
KEI Electrical Construction & Maint, Inc.
Start Date:
Tue, August 8, 2017

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Fri, August 4, 2017