IBEW Local 131

Job Listings For: September 24, 2018
Book One: 33
Book Two: 4
3 Job calls Today

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, October 17, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Wed, September 19, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Thu, September 6, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
D.L. Miller Electric
Start Date:
Wed, September 5, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Mon, September 24, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Tue, September 4, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Wed, August 29, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Mead and White Electric
Start Date:
Mon, August 27, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Mead and White Electric
Start Date:
Mon, August 20, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Day and Zimmerman
Start Date:
Mon, August 20, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Fri, August 3, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
D.L. Miller Electric
Start Date:
Fri, August 3, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Tishhouse Electric
Start Date:
Tue, July 31, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Hi Tech Electric
Start Date:
Mon, July 23, 2018

Job Status:
Contractor:
Newkirk Electric
Start Date:
Mon, July 16, 2018